+44-20-4577-0543 Order a call
Select your language
29.07.2019

Webinar Schedule

2383
Микроразметка статьи

Monday 29.07.2019 at 17:00 MSK

Topic: SWC Company Presentation.

Speaker: Maxim Vydro.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/mEDzVG

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9679429559

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9679429559

 

Monday 29.07.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in – 9009028810

 

Monday 29.07.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: Rozvoj společnosti a možnosti spolupráce. Czech Republic.

Speaker: Milan Trčka.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/1iZjKQ

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6044511552

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6044511552

 

Monday 29.07.2019 at 21:30 MSK (20:30 CET)

Topic: A SkyWay Capital bemutatása. Hungary.

Speaker: Sebestyén Csaba.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/0Rql8F

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/1289288606

Mobile code for the guest log in – 1289288606

 

Tuesday 30.07.2019 at 11:00 MSK

Topic:

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Work Briefing for the Regional Curators.

Speaker: Irina Volkova.

Attention! The registration link for the closed briefing is in the REGIONAL CURATORS chat!








 You can fill in the application for a Regional Curator Candidate here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdDLG1RaNIGnbKZkWtAa8lVHUjcU8XzoWyzL5X0BBdyGowMtA/viewform

 

Tuesday 30.07.2019 at 22:30 MSK (21.30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Claudio Ricchi.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in – 0445276706

 

Wednesday 31.07.2019 at 22:00 MSK (21:00 CET)

Topic: Základný webinár SkyWay Capital pre nováčikov. Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142

Mobile code for the guest log in – 2833864142

 

Thursday 01.08.2019 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational/Economic and legal webinar. Questions and comments.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) –http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890

 

Thursday 01.08.2019 at 20:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Info Webinar. Germany.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/6qEhs0

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/6963851797

Mobile code for the guest log in – 6963851797

 

Thursday 01.08.2019 at 21:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: Technický webinár pre registrovaných členov projektu SkyWay. Slovakia.

Speaker: Ing. František Solár.

Webinar registration link – http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/v2cCMa



Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7224000679

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7224000679

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

A day in the history of SkyWay: «Zero Kilometre»

Next news

SkyWay was presented at the international conference in Portugal