+44-20-4577-0543 Order a call
Select your language
29.12.2023

Schedule of webinars on uTerra

1162
Микроразметка статьи

Thursday, 04.01.2024, 21:30 MSK (7:30 PM Germany)

Alicia Navas, German, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/9Z_serbPljs

 

Tuesday, 09.01.2024. 16:15 MSK (8:15 PM WIB Indonesia)

Julfa Yuan, Indonesian, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/YjsL-DEbq-M

 

Tuesday, 09.01.2024, 17:00 MSK (19:00 Uzbekistan) 

Anvar Rasulov, Uzbek, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/3stGwe8nMOg

 

Tuesday, 09.01.2024, 18:00 MSK (8:30 PM India) 

Syed Mynuddin, Hindi, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/_Slt2Ej2-_M

 

Tuesday, 09.01.2024, 18:00 MSK (10:00 AM Bahamas) 

Veronica Pucheta, English, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/2bNwzO10ggQ

 

Tuesday, 09.01.2024, 20:00 MSK (2:00 PM Argentina)

Cecilia Aguirre, Spanish, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtube.com/live/AchqmMHKX2E?feature=share

 

Wednesday, 10.01.2024. 05:00 MSK (11:00 PM Argentina)

Jano Reyes, Spanish, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtube.com/live/i7GseGosZkk?feature=share

 

Wednesday, 10.01.2024. 18:00 MSK (8:30 PM India) 

Parul Sharma, English, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/Xa3wJlT1apY

 

Wednesday, 10.01.2024. 21:00 MSK (7:00 PM Belgium)

Charles Cieters, French, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/fRFpfH7FTXg

 

Thursday, 11.01.2024, 22:00 MSK (8:00 PM The Netherlands)

Netty Sommers, Dutch, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/Lt6UnOGnGtM

 

Thursday, 11.01.2024, 19:00 MSK

Ruslan Bagirov, Russian, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/j4Xfzo4BzZE

 

Thursday, 11.01.2024, 21:00 MSK (7:00 PM Poland) 

Janusz Tomczak, Polish, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/2ErHlmi1Tnk

 

Thursday, 11.01.2024, 22:00 MSK (8:00 PM Slovakia)

Jozef Illes, Slovak, Presentation „uTerra”

https://youtu.be/zL-J3as32bQ

 

 

Share the news:
Previous news

UST Inc. provided the results for the year

Next news

Authorities of the Arkhangelsk region will consider uST technology to connect the capital of Pomorye with the islands