+7 495 419-04-56 Order a call
Select your language

Webinar Schedule

12/29/18
Share the news:

Tuesday 01.01.2019 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link- http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in-0445276706

 

Wednesday 02.01.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link-  http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142 


Mobile code for the guest log in - 2833864142

 

Thursday 03.01.2019 at 19:00 MSK

Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Organizational - Economic and Legal Webinar  Questions and commentary.

Speaker: Vladimir Maslov.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/IOuUcC

Link for the guest log in (without registration) – http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/7870748890

Mobile code for the guest log in – 7870748890  

 

Monday 07.01.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)

Topic: SkyWay Projekt pojašnjenje i opće informacije. Croatia.

Speaker: Balint Varga.

Conference registration link –http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/5vmUz4

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/9009028810

Mobile code for the guest log in–9009028810

 

Tuesday 08.01.2019 at 23:30 MSK (21:30 CET)

Topic: SkyWay presentazione. Italy.

Speaker: Beata Sudar, Gabriella Udvary.

Conference registration link- http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/rGYD91

Link for the guest log in (without registration) - http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/0445276706

Mobile code for the guest log in-0445276706

 

Wednesday 09.01.2019 at 22:00 MSK (20:00 CET)


Topic: SKY WAY CAPITAL Company Presentation. Slovakia.

Speaker: Jozef Illéš.

Conference registration link-  http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/72jkqT


Link for the guest log in (without registration)- http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/2833864142 


Mobile code for the guest log in - 2833864142

 

Wednesday 09.01.2019 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Gilles Weber.


Conference registration link --  http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/NDvxwF



Link for the guest log in (without registration) -  http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3485120117


 Mobile code for the guest log in–3485120117 

 

Thursday 10.01.2019 at 21:30 MSK (19:30 CET)

Topic: Germany. SKY WAY CAPITAL Workshop.

Speaker: Rosemarie Kirner.

Conference registration link -http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/D2Cwe0

Link for the guest log in (without registration)-http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/8211698264

Mobile code for the guest log in –8211698264  

 

Friday 11.01.2019 at 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET)


Topic: La solution sûre, économique, abordable et innovante pour le transport de passagers et de marchandises. France.


Speaker:  Kristians Reinholds.


Conference registration link: http://b16650.vr.mirapolis.ru/mira/s/qXpV2r


Link for the guest log in (without registration) -http://m.mirapolis.ru/m/miravr/3844719451


Mobile code for the guest log in - 3844719451

 

Sincerely, SKY WAY CAPITAL.

Share the news:
Previous news

SkyWay in the largest Russian-language newspaper

Next news

The SkyWay Management about Successes of the Past and Future Plans